Coppice Road Allotments Association

(affiliated to the National Society of Allotment and Leisure Gardeners Ltd)

© C.R.A.A. 2008-16

Website created using WebPlus by  Serif

30 May, 2017

This page last refreshed

Contact us by E-mail at:

Management Committee


Chairman: Phil Swift (plot 21)


Hon. Secretary: Bob McMenemie (plot 3a)

Hon. Treasurer: Allan Morgan (plot 16)

Committee Members:

Steven Hodgkinson (plot 8)

Chris Oakes (plot 9)


Chris Gibbons (plot 22b)

David Lyons (plot 15b)

Sales Stock Checker: David Lyons

Poynton Show 2015 - Sub-committee & Helpers

Tom Parr

Phil Swift

Bob McMenemie

Steve & Helen Hodgkinson

David Lyons

Sponsorship Organiser

Position unfilled

Website Administration

Phil Swift & Bob McMenemie

Seed Scheme Administration

Phil Swift & Allan Morgan

Raised Bed Kits - Loan Administration

Allan Morgan

Site Safety Sub-committee

Bob McMenemie, Allan Morgan,

Officers & Committees 2014/2015